Oakwood Independent School District
Liberty High School Home

Oakwood ISD School Board

The Oakwood Independent School Board is comprised of seven members of our community who volunteer their time and talents and work diligently to bring about the best possible educational opportunities for our students. Their efforts include the construction of policies and procedures, hiring and retaining quality educators and staff, and encouraging parental involvement. Please meet these dedicated men and women:

Mack Botard

Michael Thomason
Vice President

Corbin Pettiette

Dave Bellows

Terry Johnson

Derek Lancaster

Jason Milligan

Important Board Information

You are welcome to attend our school board meetings on the last Monday of each month (except for holidays). Join us in the Oakwood ISD board room at 6:00 p.m.