Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Virtual Back-to-School Night - Elementary
Virtual Back-to-School Night - Elementary
Jenni Scheppler
Monday, August 10, 2020
Welcome Back to School!

Welcome Video from Mr. Russell Holden - Superintendent (Coming Soon!) 

Welcome Video from Dr. Stephanie Johnson - Principal

Welcome Video from Jenni Scheppler - Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Meet Your Teachers
Allison Almond - 4th/5th/6th Grade English/Language Arts TeacherClassroom Videoaalmond@oakwoodisd.net
Kelly Brown - PreK/Cheer Sponsor Classroom Videokbrown@oakwoodisd.net
Erin Cearley - 4th-6th Grade Theatre / 7th & 8th Grade Theatre/Theatre I &IIClassroom Videoecearley@oakwoodisd.net
Ashley Duke - Kindergarten TeacherClassroom Videoaduke@oakwoodisd.net
Robin Kanetzky - 3rd Grade TeacherComing Soon! rkanetzky@oakwoodisd.net
Lindsey McCuller - 2nd Grade TeacherClassroom Videolmcculler@oakwoodisd.net
Jennifer Randle - 4th/5th/6th Grade Math TeacherClassroom Videojrandle@oakwoodisd.net
Don Sharp - 4th/5th/6th Grade Science TeacherClassroom Videodsharp@oakwoodisd.net
Stephanie Sherber - 1st Grade Teacher Classroom Videossherber@oakwoodisd.net
Jennifer Tritz, Special Education Teacher Classroom Videojtritz@oakwoodisd.net